Board of Trustees

Burpee Board of Trustee Members are selected through a governance committee of the Board. Members serve up to 9 years with term renewal votes after 1, 4, and 7 years of service.

Officers of Board of Trustees 2022-23:

Board President: Dawn Monge

Board Past President: Dennis Harezlak

First Vice President: Marifran Georgis

Second Vice President: Lynn McConville

Treasurer: Stephen Lorence

Secretary: Jon Rediy


Board Members:

Dawn Monge

Carol Francis

Marifran Georgis

Ross Grimes

Dr. Dennis Harezlak

Adam Jennison

Stephen Lorence

Dr. James Marshall

Dr. Richard Miller

Molly Phalen

Jon Reidy

Dr. Chris Vittore

Thomas Wojewodski

Jay Brost – Honorary Trustee

Lew Crampton – Honorary Trustee